EDITORIAL : COSMIC GARDEN

2 August 2020

video by Louise Guais

.

COSMIC GARDEN

Photography Valentin Fabre @valentinfabre
Photo assistant Alan Brethaud @alanbrethaud
3D Romain Fontaine @researchmore

Style Anais Kevorkian @anaiskevorkian
Style assistants Minhia Defoy @minhia_ & Axelle Teixeira @axelleteixeira

Set design Anais Profit @anaisprofit & Margot Carreca @margotcarreca

Make-up Axelle Jérina @snakeyez_

Models Aninha at @citymodels & Heruidis at @metropolitanmodels

Video Louise Guais @louiseguais

coat SEYIT ARÈS earrings OKAN lips jewel PERUFFO 

dress JUANA MARTIN earrings OKAN

dress COPURS

dress COPURS sleeves YASMIN MANSOUR

combinaison ANTONIO PIZZINO bra ASSINA DREAMS earrings HÉLÈNE ZUBELDIA

dress COLLINI MILANO shoes FLAT APARTMENT cagoule JUANA MARTIN

dress JUANA MARTIN earrings OKAN

Left : dress SEYIT ARÈS headpiece DIANALAW
Right : combinaison ANTONIO PIZZINO bra ASSINA DREAMS

top ISSEY MIYAKE headpiece KEVIN JACOTOT

dress XUAN earrings OKAN 

top & pants ISSEY MIYAKE shoes NODALETO headpiece KEVIN JACOTOT

dress XUAN earrings OKAN 

Left : top LOU DE BETOLY skirt MOIRA CRISTESCU PARIS shoes ISSEY MIYAKE gloves ARTURO OBEGERO
Right : dress COLLINI MILANO shoes FLAT APARTMENT cagoule JUANA MARTIN

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE